Fixtures 2002/3

Tennis is one of those sports that you can really excel at with practice. Slots needs a lot more luck, but you’ll have better luck if you check out 2013’s Best Online Slots For Canadian Players.
 

  Date   Opponents   Venue   Match Manager
SEPTEMBER
Sat 7 Sep Oratory Fumblers Bristol Alan Franklin
Sun 8 Sep Hardwick Ladies
(vs B&BTC Ladies)
Bristol Jacky Blackwell
Sat/Sun 14/15 Sep 31 to 44 Handicap Tournament Bristol Kevin King
Fri/Sat 20/21 Sep 24 Hour Challenge
Children in Need
Bristol Alan Frankin
Thu-Sun 26-29 Sep T&RA Category ‘D’
30-39 Handicaps
Bristol Kevin King
OCTOBER
Tue 1 Oct Cambridge Cambridge Kevin King
Wed 2 Oct Newmarket Newmarket Kevin King
Thu 3 Oct Hatfield House Hatfield Kevin King
Sat 5 Oct Moreton Morrell Bristol Tim Thompson
Sun 6 Oct {Canford
{Oxford Medics
Canford
Bristol
Anthony Sandow
Rob Slack
Sun 13 Oct {Field Trophy
{Brodie Cup
Bristol
Leamington
David Jenkins
TO BE ARRANGED
Sat/Sun 19/20 Oct Under 30 Handicap Tournament Bristol Kevin King
Sat 26 Oct MCC Lords David Jenkins
Sat/Sun 26/27 Oct Over 55 Handicap Tournament Bristol Kevin King
NOVEMBER
Sat 2 Nov Tiverton Taster Day Bristol John Barford
Sun 3 Nov Tiverton Bristol David Bax
Sat/Sun 9/10 Nov Fontainbleu Fontainbleu Gordon McClure
Sat/Sun 16/17 Nov 45 to 55 Handicap Tournament Bristol Kevin King
Wed 20 Nov Oxford University (vs Bristol Uni) Bristol Will Rudebeck
Sat 23 Nov Hyde Hyde Joe Morris
Sat 23 Nov CLUB PARTY Bristol Social Committee
Sat 30 Nov Clifton College Bristol Charlie Colquhoun
DECEMBER
Sun 1 Dec Handicap Mixed Doubles Tournament Bristol Kevin King
Sat 7 Dec Queen’s Club Bristol Mike Neale
Wed-Sat 11-14 Dec Club Handicap Doubles Tournament Bristol Kevin King
JANUARY 2003
Sat/Sun 4/5 Jan Clifton Boasters Weekend Bristol Sam Beale
Sun 12 Jan Club Ladies Level Championship Bristol Alison Trujillo
Sat 18 Jan Hatfield Hatfield Steve Linter
Sun 26 Jan Hurlingham Bristol Alan Franklin
FEBRUARY
Sun 2 Feb Oratory Ladies Bristol Tricia Morris
Sat 8 Feb Seacourt Seacourt Sam Beale
Sun 9 Feb Hardwick Hardwick Jo Davis
Thu-Sat 13-15 Feb Ladies Handicap Championships Bristol Alison Trujillo
Sat 22 Feb Burroughs Club Bristol Peter Ashmead
MARCH
Sun 2 Mar Ladies Real Tennis Association Hardwick Peter Dunscombe
Wed 5 Mar Manchester Manchester Warren Sweet
Thu 6 Mar Moreton Morrell Moreton Morrell Warren Sweet
Sat/Sun 8/9 Mar 31 to 44 Handicap Tournament Bristol Kevin King
Wed 12 Mar Clifton College Bristol Charlie Colquhoun
Sat 15 Mar Leamington Leamington Gren James
Sun 16 Mar Old Etonians Bristol Julian Hemming
Sat/Sun 22-23 Mar 45 to 55 Handicap Tournament Bristol Kevin King
Sat 29 Mar Newmarket Bristol Ann Skelhorne
Sun 30 Mar Manchester Bristol David Jenkins
APRIL
Thu-Sat 3-5 Apr Under 30 Handicap Tournament Bristol Kevin King
Sun 6 Apr The Jesters Bristol Mike Henman
Sat 12 Apr Oxford Oxford Charlie Barrows
Sat/Sun 12/13 Apr Country Members Weekend Bristol John Chawner
Wed 16 Apr Annual General Meeting Bristol
Sat/Sun 26/27 Apr 56 & Over Handicap Tournament Bristol Kevin King
MAY
Sat/Sun 10/11 May Club Open Singles Championship Bristol Kevin King
Sat 17 May Old Cliftonians Bristol Peter Dunscombe
Sun 18 May Under 18s Juniors Championships Bristol Eleanor Beale
JUNE
Sat/Sun 7/8 Jun Club Open Doubles Championship Bristol Kevin King
Fri 13 Jun The Brigands Bristol TO BE CONFIRMED
Wed-Sat 18-21 Jun Club Handicap Singles Tournament Bristol Kevin King
Sat 21 Jun Annual Club Dinner Bristol Social Committee